People

Faculty

Ramanarayanan "Vish" Viswanathan

Dr.Ramanarayanan "Vish" Viswanathan

Department Chair, Professor
Anderson 302
662-915-7231
viswa@olemiss.edu

Website

John N. Daigle

Dr.John N. Daigle

Distinguished Professor of Electrical Engineering
Anderson 20
662-915-5799
wcdaigle@olemiss.edu

Website

Lei Cao

Dr.Lei Cao

Professor
Anderson 314
662-915-5389
lcao@olemiss.edu

Website

Paul Goggans

Dr.Paul Goggans

Professor
Anderson 22
662-915-5954
goggans@olemiss.edu

Website

Alexander Yakovlev

Dr.Alexander Yakovlev

Professor
Anderson 306
662-915-7196
yakovlev@olemiss.edu

Website

Mustafa Matalgah

Dr.Mustafa Matalgah

Professor
Anderson 12
662-915-5381
mustafa@olemiss.edu

Website

Richard Gordon

Dr.Richard Gordon

Associate Professor
Anderson 16
662-915-5388
eegordon@olemiss.edu

Website

Elliott Hutchcraft

Dr.Elliott Hutchcraft

Associate Professor
Anderson 312
662-915-6934
eeweh@olemiss.edu

Website

Md Sakib Hasan

Dr.Md Sakib Hasan

Assistant Professor
Anderson 310
662-915-5384
mhasan5@olemiss.edu

Website

Darko Kajfez

Dr.Darko Kajfez

Professor Emeritus
eedarko@olemiss.edu

Website


Staff

Stefanie Delmastro

Stefanie Delmastro

Administrative Assistant
Anderson 302
662-915-7231
sdelmast@olemiss.edu

Website

Dwight O’Dell

Dwight O’Dell

Laboratory Coordinator
Anderson 303
662-915-7231
ddodell@olemiss.edu

Website